. Authors - Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen Alabaster Book Publishing - North Carolina Authors, Publishers

Author Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen

About Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen

Brenda Warner Herbert (Miss Weezer) resides in North Carolina with her husband, James, and her dog Scooter. Brenda is retired and enjoys writing children’s stories and anything with humor in it. She is very talented in crafts as well as designing and sewing clothing and costumes.


Jeanne Graver McMillen (Miss Jeanne) lives in Florida with her husband, Rick, and three dogs; Gulliver, Sophie, and Sadie. Jeanne has always enjoyed art of any kind, especially cartooning or just doodling. She has illustrated a book for the Local school board. She is currently painting with watercolors. One of her watercolor paintings and several of her recipes were chosen for a community cookbook.

Jeanne has always enjoyed cooking and baking since she was a small child just big enough to peek over the tabletop in Grandmother’s kitchen.


Brenda and Jeanne were partners in mischief in high school, and after being reunited forty-five years later, through a social network, they remain partners in mischief.


We live, we laugh, and we have fun, just like we were teenagers again. Life is good!

Books By Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen

Mr Rushel Joins the Choir By: Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen

Mr Rushel Joins the Choir

By: Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen

Mr. Rushel Joins the Choir is a simple, sweet lesson in thoughtfulness and being kind to others.

Miss Jeanne provides easy to follow instructions and recipe for Laughing Cookies (Snicker Doodles).

Ages Pre-K through 3rd grade.

Price: $16.99 | ISBN: 9780998235240

Add to Cart

Need Publishing?

Find an Author or Book

Author of The Month

Joseph M Knight

Author: Joseph M Knight

Read More About Joseph M Knight

Authors (58)

Alice E Sink (8 Books)
Andrea Freeman (1 Book)
Anna Sharon Logan (1 Book)
Bill Leatherman (2 Books)
Blaire Hampton Edwards (1 Book)
Brenda Warner Herbert and Jeanne Graver McMillen (1 Book)
Bruce Boyer (2 Books)
D E Joyner (3 Books)
Daniel G Winklosky (2 Books)
Danny Jefferson (1 Book)
David G Wilson (1 Book)
David Shaffer (6 Books)
Diane Lambright Berry (1 Book)
Dixie Land (12 Books)
Doris Mullings (1 Book)
Dr Lee Gerhard (2 Books)
Elizabeth Hawn (1 Book)
Ellen Elizabeth Hunter (12 Books)
Estie Culler Bennington (1 Book)
Gary Hastings (5 Books)
Gene Shinn (1 Book)
Georgianna Penn (1 Book)
Harol Marshall (2 Books)
Helen Goodman (3 Books)
J G Ruggieri (1 Book)
J T Stockard (1 Book)
Jake Updegrove (1 Book)
James Hart Isley (1 Book)
Joanne Clarey (5 Books)
John Staples (2 Books)
Jon Blackwood (1 Book)
Joseph M Knight (1 Book)
June Willson Read (1 Book)
Kacey Cram (1 Book)
Karen Fritz (1 Book)
Kathleen Coe (1 Book)
Kathryn M Fisher (1 Book)
Lynnette Hall Hampton (4 Books)
M S Cole (1 Book)
Martha Golensky (1 Book)
Mary Beisner (1 Book)
Mary Smith (1 Book)
Michele Weil Scott (1 Book)
Nancy Eure Cordano (2 Books)
Nancy Gotter Gates (5 Books)
Nicloe Goldstein (1 Book)
Rachel Poe (2 Books)
Ray Bergeron (1 Book)
Raymond Reid (2 Books)
Ryan Jakubsen (5 Books)
Sandra Redding (2 Books)
Shirley Maxwell (3 Books)
Susan E Bauer (1 Book)
Terry Jessup (2 Books)
Trudy Wade (1 Book)
V A Gonzalez (1 Book)
Virginia Tillotson (1 Book)
Willa Dean Hall (1 Book)
Wilt Browning (4 Books)

View All Authors